011-36 59 20 info@rosen-partner.nu Kundwebb Login

Rosén & Partner

Repslagaregatan 3
Norrköping

Kontakt

Thomas Rosén

Liv- spar- och placeringsförsäkring

011-36 59 21
thomas@rosen-partner.nu

Marko Tsalougidis

Liv- spar- och placeringsförsäkring

011-36 59 27
marko@rosen-partner.nu

Eva Rosén

Liv- spar- och placeringsförsäkring

011-36 59 25
eva@rosen-partner.nu

Johan Rosén

Risk & skadeförsäkring

011-36 59 22
johan@rosen-partner.nu

Per Ackerfors

Risk & skadeförsäkring

011-36 59 23
per@rosen-partner.nu

Martina Bredenholt

Risk & skadeförsäkring

011-36 59 26
martina@rosen-partner.nu

Jenny Norén

Risk & skadeförsäkring

011-36 59 24
jenny@rosen-partner.nu